Affiliated to the Council for ISCE, New Delhi

SHIS Departments

Mr. Yesu Balan

Dept: of English Language

Ms. Lincy Joshy

Dept: of English Literature

Mr. Uma Satheesh

Dept: of Maths


Ms. Lois Beena

Dept: of Physics

Mr. Mathew P.J

Dept: of Biology

Ms. Sudha Ratheesh Kumar

Dept: of Chemistry


Mr. Viju kumar

Dept: of His / Civ

Mr. Sakthivel

Dept: of Geography

 Mr. Godwin Raj

Dept: of Computer




Ms. Shahitha Christal

Dept: of Tamil

Mr. Vishnu

Dept: of Hindi

Ms. Kumari M D Mini

Dept: of Malayalam




Mr. Rajesh R.V

Dept: of Sports

Mr. Gladsten Paul

Dept: of Music

Ms. Sahaya Deepa

Dept: of Art 'n' Craft

Main Menu

Thought of the Day

He who waits obtains what he wishes

Notice Board

    27/11/2017 - Clay Modelling Competition

    29/11/2017 - Carrot Printing